Oct 182016

masaki_crate_sMURASHITA, masterminded by renowned guitarist, producer and engineer Masaki Murashita have been nominated for this year’s Independent Music Awards. Murashita’s critically acclaimed EP, Inescapable Damnation is up for Best Rock EP. This year’s panel of judges includes Slayer, Sepultura, Shinedown and many more. For more detail, visit the Independent Music Awards website.

Murashita’s debut EP, Inescapable Damnation, which features the talents of David Ellefson (Megadeth), Kevin Talley (Suffocation, Six Feet Under, Chimaira), Kelly Conlon (Death, Monstrosity) and Rodney McGlothlin (Voice of Dissent), is in stores through Plastic Head Distribution. It’s also available at Murashita’s official store, iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby, and many other online outlets.

Murashita is currently writing new materials for upcoming release.

     Posted by at 2:55 pm

     Leave a Reply

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>